Make a donation, make a difference.

YWCA Sudbury is dedicated to improving the lives of women and girls. Our programs promote equality, economic security and lives free from violence. Your gift to YWCA Sudbury helps us help others.

Contact Us

YWCA Sudbury

370 St. Raphael Street
Sudbury, ON P3B 4K7
Telephone: (705) 673-4754
Fax: (705) 688-1727

Key Contacts at YWCA Sudbury

Executive Director
Marlene Gorman (Ext. 222) – m.gorman@ywcasudbury.ca

Administrative Assistant
Louise Marcotte (Ext. 310) – l.marcotte@ywcasudbury.ca

Finance and Personnel Clerk
Bonnie Cushing (Ext. 237) – b.cushing@ywcasudbury.ca

Family Court Support Worker
Kim Clement (Ext. 233) – k.clement@ywcasudbury.ca

 

YWCA Genevra House

370 St. Raphael Street
Sudbury, ON  P3B 4K7
Telephone: (705) 674-2210
Fax:  (705) 688-8816
Toll Free: 1-800-461-0133

Key Contacts at YWCA Genevra House

Transitional and Housing Support Program
Lise Armstrong (Ext. 302) – l.armstrong@ywcasudbury.ca

Transitional and Housing Support Program
Sheena Abresch (Ext. 303) – s.abresch@ywcasudbury.ca

Child and Youth Program
Lynn Bradley (Ext. 305) – l.bradley@ywcasudbury.ca

This post is also available in: French